And Done

1 Month. 26 Letters of the Alphabet. 16772 words.

What a month. I hope that this prompted some interesting thoughts for you and maybe showed some things from the Bible you had not had to think about before. I want to play and make good games in interesting worlds that reflect something deeper than just simple escapism. I want a better game and I want to explore interesting concepts within the game space because I think games offer a unique place to explore ideas and see how themes and concepts work out that other media can’t do as well. So I hope this helped to encourage you to take your games some place interesting and more challenging.

Leave a Reply

